Long Company consists of a unit-selling price of $750, variable costs per unit of $400 and fixed costs of $300,000.
Part A: find out the break-even point in units. Round the answer up to the next whole unit.
Part B: find out the break even in dollars.
Part C: Suppose Long Company sets a target total income goal of $1,200,000.